So, Hillary, I Have a Question for You…

Dear Hillary Clinton,

One of your campaign slogans is “Ready for CHANGE.” If you are really all about “change” then why was it that just everybody standing behind you at your Iowa rally was a bunch of old-farts from Bill’s administration? I mean nothing says “change” to me like seeing the walking dead, a.k.a. Madeleine Albright, on stage with you and having flashbacks to 1996.

Just thought I would point that out to you as it’s up there with “Mission Accomplished” behind Bush on the aircraft carrier.

Signed,

6 Angry Mules & 1 Jackass

1 Comment

  1. I turned down a Security Clearance for Satellite Weapons Targeting during President Clinton’s Administration. Knowing that there was a war on the way, I felt that I did not want blood on my hands. After meeting with retired Pentagon Nuclear Intelligence Officers since 2001, I know that the Replublicans led us to war in the Middle East because they were baiting and waiting for decades. I am voting for Senator Clinton because she knows the stakes for the security of our country are higher than Obama can imagine. Please, for the sake of Our Country: Wake UP AMERICA and smell the deception of those who want to entrap us in our own blind spots, those who will abuse our good will and desire to free our selves from past mistakes like slavery. Please vote for the Woman who has her eye on the ball. Take Bhutto’s assassination, Senator Clinton knows that leadership is placing her life at stake. Obama is in his head thinking that he knows things about things he does not even imagine is real.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment