Just Because I’m a Jackass…

…Doesn’t mean that I think it’s ok to be jackass to people in public. Yes, I’m a jackass within the boundaries of this blog not to people I met in everyday life without a reason. Today I was grabbing lunch at a fast food establishment will be known that it only by that it rhymes with “Murger Bing” eating a “Chopper” and this fat ass dude, and I really mean “fat ass” the guy had to be 300+ pounds, came in demanding to know if they had chilli, which the lady working the counter said they did. The man then demanded to know the price and then ordered a 5-piece chicken tender.

“We don’t have a 5-piece sir, would you like a 4-piece?” they lady asked politely.

“No a 5-piece – wait don’t you have something for a dollar?” the fat ass said angrily.

“Yes sir, the 4-piece.”

“Fine I’ll have that then,” said the fat ass like the lady working the counter was a totally dumbass that didn’t know English, “I need something to drink.”

“We have Coke products, sir.”

“No, no Coke products, I CAN’T have Coke products.”

“Well sir, if you want a soft drink that is what we have, sir.”

“No, no Coke products.”

“Would you like a milk shake, sir?”

“Fine! I’ll have a medium chocolate,” the fat ass replied like he was a level above on the food pyramid.

This whole time I’m staring at the fat ass tempted to say something but I decided not to make a scene because the fat ass may try to sit on me and crush me. As I’m walking out to my car the fat ass follows shortly behind walking out to a car that just pulled up to pick him up. The name of company on the side of the car: “Visiting Physicians.” I hope the fat ass’s bedside manner is better than his treatment of random people.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment